Book Now

Sales, Conference Service and Catering Team

Greg Schneider

Director of Group Sales

gschneider@lakewayresortanspa.com

(512) 261-7396

Raye West

Sales Manager

rwest@lakewayresortandspa.com

(512) 261-7304

Travis Bozeat

Sales Manager

tbozeat@lakewayresortandspa.com

(512) 261-7357

Kristin Brownlow

Sales Manager

kbrownlow@lakewayresortandspa.com

(512) 261-7397

Katie Brinkman

Director of Catering & Conference

kbrinkman@lakewayresortandspa.com

(512) 261-7364

Julie Stanfield

Catering Manager

jstanfield@lakewayresortandspa.com

(512) 261-2395

Melissa Waters

Conference Service Manager

mwaters@lakewayresortandspa.com

(512) 261-7353

Carol Franco

Catering and Conference Assistant

cfranco@lakewayresortandspa.com

(512) 261-7314